Jump to content
IC Essentials

2 Screenshots

About This File

This application will block any previously used member names from deleted users to be used for new registrations.

Attention, this affects only usernames from members which are deleted AFTER this application is installed


Recent Releases

Blog

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.